'Black Mirror' Season Four: Here's The Release Date (And All Seven Trailers)

Well, I know what I'm binge-watching these holidays.

The fourth season of Black Mirror kicks off on Netflix December 29, and there's a whole new trailer to celebrate.

The six part anthology series aims to tap into our collective unease with the modern world, ceated and written by Charlie Brooker, and executive produced by Brooker and Annabel Jones.

The six new episodes feature Jesse Plemons, Rosemarie DeWitt, Jimmi Simpson, Cristin Milioti, Aldis Hodge, Maxine Peake, Andrea Riseborough, Letitia Wright and Michaela Coel. Directors include Jodie Foster, Toby Haynes, John Hillcoat, Colm McCarthy, Tim Van Patten and David Slade.

Here are the six episode trailers, in case you missed them:



Black Museum

Hang the DJ


USS Callister

Trending Stories Right Now