How To Live Stream Samsung's IFA 2015 Press Conference

If there's one tech giant that makes some noise at the IFA 2015 gadget expo in Berlin every year, it's Samsung. Here's how you can watch all the action live from the company's press conference.

Samsung actually has two press conferences today. At 7PM Sydney time today (that's 11AM Berlin time) there'll be a massive extravaganza called Samsung Tomorrow at the City Cube, which is where we'll hear about all the new and exciting tech launching before the end of this year.

To watch that livestream, jump in here at 7PM and we'll have a YouTube video embedded. Or, you can head to the Samsung Tomorrow website to watch directly. Here it is:

Samsung is boasting about "the future of IoT" with this particular video, which also tells you that you'll be able to watch the conference and tour Samsung's booth in virtual reality (as long as you have a Gear VR headset, at least):

Then, later on, there's a Samsung World Tour event that kicks off at 4AM Sydney time tomorrow (7PM Berlin time). We're not quite sure what we'll be seeing there, but it's likely to be a whole bunch of new computing and mobile gear that won't get announced earlier in the day. Fingers crossed.

Until those times roll around, look up the top for a video of something we know we're going to see: the Gear S2 smartwatch -- which is coming to Australia. Stay tuned! [Samsung]

Campbell Simpson travelled to IFA 2015 as a guest of Samsung Australia.

Trending Stories Right Now