How To Watch Google's Pixel 4 Launch In Australia

how to watch google pixel 4 australia

After watching the Google Pixel 4 leak for months we're finally approaching the finish line.

The 2019 Made By Google Event is happening this week and this is how you can watch all the action unfold live.

The Pixel 4 Has Been Leaked To Death, So Here's Everything Else We Know About Made By Google 2019

Read more

In addition to a new suite of Pixels, we're also expecting to see some new Pixel Buds and a Pixelbook Go. You can read everything else worth looking forward to right here.

The event will be streamed live on YouTube, with proceedings kicking off on Wednesday October 16 at 01:00 AEDT.

That will be 00:00 AEST and 00:30 ACDT. And because time zones are fun, the event will be live on Tuesday October 15 at 23:30 ACST and 22:00 AWST.

And you can watch it all right here:

Keep your eyes peeled for all of our coverage later in the week!

Trending Stories Right Now