What Time You Can Watch Game Of Thrones In Every Australian State

Image: HBO / Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones, Game of Thrones, Game of Thrones, Game of Thrones, Game of Thrones, Game of Thrones, Game of Thrones, Game of Thrones, Game of Thrones, Game of Thrones.

Yeah, we're a bit excited,

Here's when you can watch it FROM TODAY in every state in Australia.

How To Watch Game Of Thrones For Free In Australia (Legally)

After two years we got here. The final season of Game of Thrones will begin in a few short hours. Here's how you can watch it for free in Australia without breaking the law.

Read more

Each episode will premiere on Foxtel Now on Mondays between now and May 20.

The premiere episode each week will air at the following times:

  • Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Canberra, Hobat: 09:00am AEST
  • Adelaide and Darwin: 10:30am ACST
  • Perth: 09:00am AWST

And the encore broadcast will stream at these times:

  • Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Canberra, Hobat: 08:30pm AEST
  • Adelaide and Darwin: 08:00pm ACST
  • Perth: 06:30pm AWST

If you're after some tips on how to watch the season for free (or on the cheap) legally, we've got you covered.

Trending Stories Right Now