Here's How To Watch President Trump Pull Out Of The Climate Agreement

Donald Trump is set to announce his intention to pull out of the Paris Accord this morning, a global climate agreement that virtually every country in the world has signed up for. The move is seen as flatly idiotic by anyone with a modicum of common sense and desire to see humans flourish on planet Earth.

(Photo by Chip Somodevilla/Getty Images)

You can watch the press conference on YouTube and on Facebook, which is scheduled to start at 5AM AEST, 3PM EST, 12PM PST and 9PM Paris time.

Trump is expected to say that, "The Accord was negotiated poorly by the Obama Administration and signed out of desperation." Which is completely idiotic. Why did the agreement get such universal approval? Not only is it the right thing to do, it was largely symbolic in that it wasn't binding in absolutely any way.

We're all so screwed.