Watch The Oculus Rift Livestream Right Here

Watch The Oculus Rift Livestream Right Here At 10AM PT / 1PM ET

Oculus will reveal the long-awaited final consumer version of its amazing virtual reality headset today at 3am AEST, and you can follow along right here with the official live feed.

There's a lot we don't know about the final Oculus Rift, but also quite a bit we do: you'll need a reasonably powerful gaming PC to hop into virtual reality. The final headset might look a bit like this. What's it like to use an Oculus Rift? We wrote all about that right here.

Trending Stories Right Now