This Mashup Has All Of 2014’s Best Pop Tracks In One Song

This Mashup Has All Of 2014’s Best Pop Tracks In One Song

From Taylor Swift to Pharrell Williams. Kesha to Maroon 5. Iggy Azalea to Iggy Azalea. This is the United State Of Pop 2014 mashup, and it’s a mashup masterpiece.

DJ Earworm is back for a 2014 mashup roundup, featuring some of the biggest songs on the US charts from the past year.

Some of the tracks included in this amazing mashup include:

• A Great Big World feat. Christina Aguilera – Say Something
• Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea – Problem
• Bastille – Pompeii
• Dj Snake & Lil Jon – Turn Down For What
• Hozier – Take Me to Church
• Idina Menzel – Let It Go
• Iggy Azalea feat. Charli XCX – Fancy
• Iggy Azalea feat. Rita Ora – Black Widow
• Jason Derulo feat. 2 Chainz – Talk Dirty
• Jeremih feat. YG – Don’t Tell ‘Em
• Jessie J feat. Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj – Bang Bang
• John Legend – All Of Me
• Katy Perry feat. Juicy J – Dark Horse
• Lorde – Team
• Magic! – Rude
• Maroon 5 – Animals
• Meghan Trainor – All About That Bass
• Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong
• One Direction – Story of My Life
• Passenger – Let Her Go
• Pharrell Williams – Happy
• Pitbull feat. Ke$ha – Timber
• Sam Smith – stay with me
• Taylor Swift – Shake It Off
• Tove Lo – Habits

December is a majestic time for mashups. The others to watch out for in December include Daniel Kim’s Pop Danthology mashup, Mashup Germany’s Top Of The Pops and the annual Bootie Mashup ‘Best Of’ album, which will all drop between now and Christmas. Get hyped!

Actually, Pop Danthology from 2013 still holds up, check it out below.