Software & Design

How To Livestream Microsoft's Build 2016 Keynote

How to Livestream Microsoft's Build 2016 Keynote

Are you ready for some Microsoft news? Because it’s being served up in extra-large quantities.

Microsoft is livestreaming its 2016 Build developer conference keynote right here at 2:30am AEDT/11:30am ET/8:30am PT. We’re expecting a lot of big news from the event including Windows 10 updates, Hololens, Xbox apps and maybe even Windows mobile might finally gets some love. Personally, I’m hoping for more AR alien robots. If for some reason the Microsoft link doesn’t work for you, give Channel 9 a shot as well. You can also hang out with us in the stream below.

Microsoft Build 2016 takes place over three days, and since its a developer conference, most of the news coming from the event will be about enhancements Microsoft is making to its software products. But today’s keynote will likely touch on much broader consumer tech including the Xbox and Windows 10 features. You can follow our coverage here throughout the day.


Have you subscribed to Gizmodo Australia's email newsletter? You can also follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube.

Trending Stories Right Now